Pearl City Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Room 24

Welcome!! Please check this page for homework and important posts.
Upcoming Reminders
Monday, January 14 to Friday, January 18: Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, January 18: Waikiki Aquarium Overnighter
Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
Friday, January 25: Awards Assembly (12:30-1:30)
Monday, February 4: Waiver Day (No School)
Monday, February 11: Teacher Institute Day (No School)
Monday, February 18: President's Day (No School)
Wednesday, March 6: Math Olympiad at Highlands Intermediate School (2:00-4:15)
Monday, March 18 to Friday, March 22: Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26: Kuhio Day (No School)
Friday, April 19: Good Friday (No School)
Wednesday, May 8: Curriculum/PBL Night (4:30-6:30)
Thursday, May 23: Grade 6 Banquet at Dave and Busters
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day (No School)
Thursday, May 30: Grade 6 Graduation (8:30-9:45)
Friday, May 31: Last Day of School

Winter Intersession Homework

ELA

Wordly Wise 3000 Lesson 1 (complete on folder paper)
Cultural Heritage or Ancestry Narrative (attach notes/outline)

Math

Benchmark Test Modules 1-5 (attach work on folder paper)

 
Quarterly Goals for Online Programs
i-Ready Reading goal: complete 10 activities with 75%+ 
i-Ready Math goal: complete 20 activities with 75%+ 
teenbiz goal: complete 10 activities with 75%+